This is the confirmation class of December 12, 1926, at the Norwegian Lutheran
Church, Section Ten, Cumberland, Wisconsin. Left to right standing:  Arnold
Thompson, Clifford Oldeen, Arnold Grant, Esther Dahl, Clarence Poulter, Elsie
Alberg, Clarence Rolla, Roy Hustad, Einar Bergren.  Sitting, left to right:  Grace
Mathison, Louise Knutson, Reverand Christianson, Ruth Hustad, and Evelyn Jacobson.
Donated by Linda Mott

Last Update Thursday, 21-Apr-2011 23:13:52 EDT

 WIGenWeb State Coordinator
WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2011 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those responsible for their authorship
or creation unless otherwise assigned