County - WIGenWeb Project logo


Civil Divisions of
Chippewa County

  • City of Bloomer
  • City of Falls
  • City of Cornell
  • City of Eau Claire
  • City of Stanley
  • State of Wisconsin
  • Town of Anson
  • Town of Arthur
  • Town of Auburn
  • Town of Birch Creek
  • Town of Bloomer
  • Town of Cleveland
  • Town of Colburn
  • Town of Cooks Valley
  • Town of Delmar
  • Town of Eagle Point
  • Town of Edson
  • Town of Estella
  • Town of Goetz
  • Town of Hallie
  • Town of Howard
  • Town of Lafayette
  • Town of Lake Holcombe
  • Town of Ruby
  • Town of Sampson
  • Town of Sigel
  • Town of Tilden
  • Town of Wheaton
  • Town of Woodmohr
  • Village of Boyd
  • Village of Cadott
  • Village of Lake Hallie
  • Village of New Auburn


Last Update Wednesday, 01-Sep-2010 14:13:00 EDT

WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2010 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those
responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.