Circut Court Jurors

Submitted by Joan Benner THANKS!!

From the Badger State Banner [Black River Falls, Jackson Co., WI], Thursday
August 16, 1900, Page 4, Column 3

Circuit Court Jurors, September 1900

Following is a list of the jurors for the September term of circuit court,
drawn on Saturday last, August 11th, by clerk of the court, T. P. MARSH, in
presence of jury commissioners H. A. BRIGHT and S. H. VAN GORDON, from
names furnished by said commissioners.

ARNESON A. B., Franklin
ARNOLD J. E., Franklin
AUSTIN E. J., Merrillan
CHAPMAN Paul, Alma
DAVIS H. C., Irving
DUDLEY Fayette, Alma
DUXBURY John, Garden Valley
DUXBURY William, Hixton
HALVERSON Thomas, Curran
HILLE Charles, Alma
HOLVERSON Henry, Northfield
HORSWILL George, Black River Falls
HOUGHTON Clarence, Alma
JERMSTAD O. A., Garfield
KELNER Anton, Irving
LEVIS John H., Black River Falls
MacCOMBER E. A., Curran
NOLOP Daniel, Hixton
ODEGAARD Ed., Springfield
ODEY William, Black River Falls
PORATH Herman, Alma
POTTER Frank, Manchester
PURNELL G. W., Merrillan
RESHEL F. J., City Point
ROBISON William, Irving
SHUMAN J. J., Melrose
SMART Wm., Albion
STOCKWELL Elisha, Albion
STOLTS D. A., Curran
SULLIVAN Henry, Brockway
VAN GORDEN B. L., Springfield
VINCENT Matt, Springfield
YOUNG Milton, Melrose


Last Update Thursday, 09-Sep-2010 21:05:27 EDT

WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2010 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those
responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.