Woman's Relief Corps

The Wisconsin Leader [Merrillan, Jackson Co., WI], Friday January 10, 1913,
Transcript by Joan Benner

Women's Relief Corps Election of Officers, 1913

Page 1
The following are the newly elected W. R. C. officers:
BOYINGTON Louisa, S. V. Pres.
DAVISON Ellen, President
FRY Rebecca, Con.
LAUGHLIN Louisa, J. V. Pres.
ROSE Sarah, Guard
DEVLIN Mary, Chap.
RUSCO Bertha, Treasurer
MILLER Ellen, Pat. Ins.
REICHENBACH Lillian, Press Cor.
JOHNSON Sarah, Asst. Con.
SASSE Maria, Asst. Guard
WHITAKER Winnie, C. B. No. 1
CARY Nellie, C. B. No. 2
WARN Euphemia, C. B. No. 3
OLIVER Charlotte, C. B. No. 4
RICKEY Jennie, Musician
LAUGHLIN Louisa, Delegate
JOHNSON Sarah, Alternate
AUSTIN M., Secy.



Last Update Thursday, 09-Sep-2010 21:05:24 EDT

WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2010 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those
responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.