Lewis Benson

Frederick Kraus

Christian Mayer

William H. Mylrea

Frank Ostrander

Albert Joseph Perkins

Jesse Stone

William Robert Taylor

Gerrit T. Thorn

John Winans

Last Update Thursday, 12-Aug-2010 19:58:14 EDT

WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2010 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those
responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.