Kewaunee County Clerks


1857-1861  John McNally

1861-1869  Edward Decker

1869-1871  W.D. Hitchcock

1861-1873  R. L. Wing

1873-1883  Louis Bruemmer

1883-1889  Michael Melchoir

1889-1901  William Rogers

1901-1917  Joseph Lazansky

1939-1945  Walter J. Wessely

1945-1947  Mabel Wessely

1947-1949  Walter J Wessely

1949-1963  Adrian E. O'Konski

1963-1970  Edward O'Konski (died in office)

1971-1977  John Werdner

1977-2000  Edward J. Dorner

2000-????  Linda J. Teske


Last Update Friday, 19-Nov-2010 16:55:27 EST

 Untitled 1

WIGenWeb State Coordinator:  Tina Vickery
WIGenWeb Assistante State Coordinator:  Marcia Ann Kuehl
Copyright 2010 by the WIGenWeb Team.  All rights reserved.  Copyright of submitted items belongs to those
responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.