Waushara County, Wisconsin part of the WIGenWeb Project

Board of Supervisors – November 12, 1889 Waushara County, Wisconsin

Transcribed September 2006 by Paula Vaughan from the Proceedings of the Board of Supervisors of Waushara County, Wis FOR THE YEAR 1889 (Original held at the Wisconsin Historical Society Library, Madison, WI)

The Board of Supervisors of the County of Waushara met in annual session in the Court House, in the village of Wautoma, on Tuesday, November 12, 1889, and was called to order by J. S. Bugh, Chairman of previous Board.

The roll of members was called by the County Clerk, as follows:

	, , ,
Aurora	WILLIAM HUGHES
Bloomfield	FREDRICK KOPISKIE
Coloma	THOS. FEARNE
Dakota	J. S. BUGH
Derfield	R. M. GUSTIN
Hancock	J. W. JEFFERS
Leon	G. P. SORENSE
Marion	JOHN MORRISEY
Mt. Morris	A. S. ROGERS
Oasis	GEO. GRIMM
Plainfield	W. N. KELLEY
Plainfield Village	I. P. COON
Poy Sippi	J. J. RICHARDSON
Richford	JOSEPH ZINKIE
Rose	J. B. WOODARD
Saxville	A. McMILLAN
Springwater	E. R. HUMPHREY
Warren	S. S. SHOFF
Wautoma	GILBERT TENNANT
	

All were present and answered to their respective names except S. S. Shoff, no report having been received from the 2d Precinct of the 2d Ward, of the city of Berlin.