State of Wisconsin.
USGenWeb Project.

WIGenWeb

County
Map
County
List


Home
What's New in WIGenWeb Project
Getting Started
Wisconsin Resources
Maps & Gazetteers
Immigration & Naturalization
Wisconsin Archives
Volunteer Pages
Volunteer Pages

  • Adopting a County and Page Guidelines
    (added Dec 5, 1999)
  • County Page Ideas
    (added Jan 3, 2000)
  • WIGenWeb Graphics
    (added Nov 3, 1999)
  • Wisconsin IRC Chats ~  Wednesday evenings, Tina hosts an informal non-required chat for the County Coordinators to get together and chat. Times are 9:00pm ET; 8:00pm CT; 7:00pm MT; 6:00pm PT. on irc.rootsweb.com, in #USGW-WI. If you would like to join us but don’t know how, check out the IRC CHAT page


State Coordinator: Tina Vickery
Assistant State Coordinator: Marcia Ann Kuehl

Copyright © 1999 - 2015 Kelly Mullins and the WIGenWeb Project
Special thanks to Vicki Wilson, Wisconsin's previous State Coordinator.

WIGenWeb Project logo created by Debbie Barrett

Information last updated on 13 Nov 2009.
You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor.

This page is a collaborative effort. If you have any ideas or questions,
please contact the State Coordinator, Tina Vickery.